Contact Us

ATTENTION: 
Our email accounts using the domain @guamopa.org are currently offline due to maintenance. Please email employees using the domain @guamopa.com. We apologize for any inconvenience.


Office of Public Accountability

 
Phone
Tel:
671.475.0390
 
Fax
Fax:
671.472.7951
 
Print
Hotline:
47AUDIT (472.8348)
Or, complete a secure form
 
Email
Email:
 admin@guamopa.com
 
Address
Address:
Suite 401 DNA Building
238 Archbishop Flores Street
Hagatna, Guam
96910
 
qrcode





Location Map

OPA Staff Email Listing
X Close
OPA Staff Email Listing
Employee Name Email Address
Office of Public Accountability
Marisol Andrade mandrade@guamopa.com
Thyrza Bagana
Michele Brillante mbrillante@guamopa.com
Benjamin J.F. Cruz
Edlyn Dalisay edalisay@guamopa.com
Vincent Duenas
Jerrick Hernandez
Frederick Jones
Amacris Legaspi
Ira Palero ipalero@guamopa.com
Andriana Quitugua aquitugua@guamopa.com
Christian Rivera crivera@guamopa.com
Clariza Roque croque@guamopa.com


The Procurement Flow Chart is in progress. Please check back shortly.​